It's all about websites!

Logo of National Congress Party

10, Dr. Bishambhar Das Marg, New Delhi-110 001
Ph: 011 23314414
Fax: 011 23352112

Official Website
Website visited 331 times

Website Snapshot
Website thumbnail of National Congress Party

Also Explore

Indian Political Parties


Share this website:

Get your website listed for FREE and see your TRAFFIC zoom!. Join now

See what Antya users are discovering and rating. Checkout All new Antya Pulse!.

National Congress Party

  • Currently 5.00/5

The Nationalist Congress Party, though a new party formed in 1999 is the true inheritor of the legacy of our great National Leaders who led the freedom struggle and established the new secular, democratic socialist sovereign Republic of India. NCP is the party that imbibes the spirit of the freedom struggle led by the founding father of the nation: which lies in Individual freedom:- social, economic and political. The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) is a true inheritor of the rich and glorious political legacy handed to the Indian National Congress (INC) by early stalwarts like Dada Bhai Naorogi, Gopal Krishna Gokhale, Bal Gangadhar Tilak and Annie Besant, and by other veterans of the freedom struggle - The Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi himself, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad, Sardar Vallabhi Patel, Aurobindo, Subhash Chandra Bose, Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan, Smt. Sarojini Naidu, Madam Bikhaji Kama and Aruna Asaf Ali. This legacy is one of ardent nationalism and of secular ethos, the fountain-head of which is the very history of our civilization. It is also one of standing for individual freedom - social, economic and political.

Rate this!  |  Share your view! |  Tell a Friend

What others are upto? Pause | Play
mobil l300 box pendingin
Explore now!
free indian rape video
Explore now!
cream stone
Explore now!
harga truck box pendingin
Explore now!
takedari ayog
Explore now!

Websites similar to/related to National Congress Party that you might be interested in

BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party

CPI - Communist Party Of India

CPI (M) - Communist Party of India (Marxist)

Indian National Congress - INC

Bahujan Samaj Party

Telugu Desam Party

Asom Gana Parishad

Janata Dal (Secular)

RJD (Rashtriya Janata Dal)

The Indian Union Muslim League

Shiv Sena

Samajwadi party

All India Forward Bloc

All India Trinamool Congress

Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation

Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)

Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)

DMK - Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (MDMK)

©2007 Antya Web Private Ltd.